My space

I have four brothers but I hardly see two of them.  But the other two can be a pain.  The youngest brother is 14 and still older than me I don’t have a problem with him but I do when he comes into my rom without asking or taking my food ect.  Sometimes I will come home all fine and then my brother comes home and starts annoying me when ever and where ever he can.  So being his sister I go upstairs into MY ROOM but he still opens the door without asking and starts annoying me again.  But sometimes if I lock my door that will keep him away.  Plus sometimes I don’t  know if he realizes that I need my space.  So if my brother was reading this I would say stay out of MY ROOM.

1 Comment

  1. Why do you hardly see two of your brothers? This is a very relatable blog post. It’s really descriptive too! Good job!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *