Moms!

Some people don’t have moms that’s not a bad thing.  But since I have a mom I am going to talk about a few things.  Sometimes my Mom says things like come and pick up this mess and then I say but its not my mess and then she says I don’t care who’s mess it is come and pick it up.  Sometimes when I ask her if I can do something she will say no I will say why and then she will say because I said so.  There are other times when she is feeling really generous and will let me do whatever I want like not having to take the dog out  and doing my home work later rather then earlier ect.  But there is a lot of things my dad does to so stayed tuned for that and just remember I am very grateful to have a mother and a father.

By March 8, 2017.  No Comments on Moms!  Uncategorized   

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *