Fears

We all have some kind of fear and of course I do.  My fear is the dark but not all the time.  It usually hits me after I watch a scary movie or it’s like Friday the 13th.  We all have that point in our lives when you think your room is haunted.  That happened to me a few years  ago.  I Saw my door open in the middle of the night which scared me to death.  I looked around my room looking for something or someone that could of opened my door.  I get out of bed I start to walk towards my door then suddenly I feel something brush up against my leg.  I think to myself that felt like fur brushing up against my leg.  I look down and there’s my dog sitting there wagging its tail.  

By February 28, 2017.  2 Comments on Fears  Uncategorized   

2 Comments

  1. This is a great post. Want to know one of my irrational fears? Shhh, don’t tell! I have a fear of escalators. Really!!

  2. Nice! My fear is spiders- even the tiniest!
    Please can you try and visit and comment on my blogs? By the way, I love your title! http://erms3risha16.edublogs.org/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *