Reflection from the first day of sixth grade

It was the night before the first day of sixth grade  and of course I was freaking out about getting to class on time etc.  Then it was the first day and it was finally time to get up so I got up did all of the normal stuff and then it was time to get on the bus.  When we got into school it was so much different from elementary school.  When it came time to go to my first class I did not remember where it was but I got some help and I made it to all of my classes that day and i felt pretty good but still terrified.

Now middle school is a breeze.  Getting to class is easy and I am having a lot more fun then I did on the first day because I was just so nervous.  I think the only thing that could be a little challenging is if you get a project to do but you do not get those offend.   You just have to remember this the first day of school might be challenging but after a week you get used to it.

 

1 Comment

  1. That is so true!! I love your post so much it makes me want to just explode with questions.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *