IMWAYR

I am reading a book called ”A snicker of magic” written by Natalie Lloyd.  This has been one of my favorite books I have read so far.  You may ask why is that well I like this book because it is really mysterious and exciting.  I would really recommend  this book if you like mystery not so much if you like action.  That is because even though I said it was exciting there hasn’t really been any action I guess you would say its exciting in its own way.  Another thing I like about this book is that right as you start reading it caches your attention right away and you cant stop reading. I really hope you get around to reading it.

 

P.S IMWAYR stands for its Monday what are you reading

By December 12, 2016.  1 Comment on IMWAYR  Uncategorized   

1 Comment

  1. I love the way you described what genre the book is. I will definitely read this book in the future.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *